About Us




Fraunhofer Institute for Integrated Circuits IS
Division Engineering of Adaptive Systems EAS

Director: Dr. Peter Schneider

  Design Methodology
Roland Jancke
  Efficient Electronics
Andreas Brüning
  Distributed Data
Processing & Control
Dr. Niraimathi Appavu
Petra Lewenhardt
  Functional Modeling & Verification
Stephan Gerth
  Advanced System Integration
Andy Heinig
  Advanced Control Systems
Dr. Tobias Zaiczek
  Business Development
Dr. Michael Galetzka
  Advanced Physical Verification
Dr. Volkhard Beyer
  Image Acquisition & Processing
Dr. Jens Döge
  Computational Analytics
Dr. Olaf Enge-Rosenblatt
  IT Services
Martin Gaber
  Quality and Reliability
Dr. André Lange
  Integrated Sensor Electronics
Dr. Torsten Reich
  Industrial Wireless Communication
Dr. Andreas Frotzscher
      Energy Efficient Sensing
Andreas Brüning (a.i.)